top of page
Website Background.png

Our first ever vinyl release. 


Track Listing:


  1. No Way Out
  2. Rise Up
  3. No Different
  4. Moving On
  5. Kin
  6. Living It Up
  7. Walking Through Babylon
  8. Old Friend
  9. I Am Rising

'Kin' Vinyl (2018)

SKU: WFAR1801Vinyl
£20.00 Regular Price
£18.00Sale Price
    bottom of page